Application - Vashnaa (24 Powertech)

For the glory of the Sith Empire! Death to the Republic!

Moderators: Global Moderators, TOR Moderators

Application - Vashnaa (24 Powertech)

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2012 11:37 pm

Vashnaa
Hey!

After playing this game on my own for a couple of weeks I though it was about time I started looking for a guild. After looking through the SWTOR forums, I came across the post for this guild and it seems like it'll be a good fit for me :)

My gaming history in terms of MMO's is pretty much just completely WoW. I started back in March 2006, and have raided in all expansions, played pretty much every class and spec. Along the way I've tried other games such as EVE, LoTRO and Rift. I was always planning on playing SWTOR, but university took precedence, hence I'm only starting this month. I also used to be an avid console gamer, playing pretty much anything offline, and mainly CoD with friends online.

Outside of gaming I'm studying Computing Science at the University of East Anglia, and unfortunately exams are coming up, so my play time will be a little less than usual, but I'll still be as active as I can on the forums.

I'd love to join simply because the guilds mentality is close to my own. I'd much rather be in a guild focused on quality players not the amount of players. Hoping to find an active community, as after playing on my own for 2 weeks, it kind of defeats the object of playing an MMO to do so any longer.

As for me, I'll help out in any way I can, be it in helping someone with quests, mats, or anything else.

Any questions feel free to PM me in game or ask here and I'll answer as soon as I can. Thanks!

Re: Application - Vashnaa (24 Powertech)

PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:29 pm

M.Steiner
Hey Vashnaa!, welcome to our forums :thumb: