X11 - Cyphon's battle against the Master League's Oppressors

Be it the Premier League, the World Cup, or any of the web-games that we play - this is the place for your football discussions.

Moderators: General Forum Moderators, Global Moderators, Football Moderators

X11 - Cyphon's battle against the Master League's Oppressors

PostPosted: Tue May 25, 2010 7:38 pm

Cyphon88
So I have a team in the Master league, called the Malazan Marines. And I actually want, y'know to have players in there to be actual Malazan Marines, or from the Malazan world. The rest of the story will tell itself...

While the quotes are in chronological order, You have to read each quote from the bottom up to make any sense, as they are in reverse chronological order.

Name Requested: Anomander Rake
Anything I can find a link to on google (barring Facebook, myspace and other sites where made up names are ok) or on a forename or surname index is acceptable. Today, I rejected "El Toro" (The Bull) and Kate Perry. Like that :)

>Cyphon88, 2010-05-22: What is a real and proper name is completely subjective. So I fear I will make this mistake again. You'll have to bear with me then, as we go through this hit and miss process.

Name requested: Ganoes Paran
Ah I fear we will have agree to differ. You see my degree was fully in Chemistry, so philosophy wouldn't be my strong point. I tend to think of things simply whereever possible. If it is a real used name, hurrah. If not, no cigar.

Though procreation is a philosophy that I can give my full support to, sir!

>Cyphon88, 2010-05-24: Oh dear, I guess I had better get procreating then and be naming my kids after the various characters I want in my team. You have been warned sah!